Dedicated to Success.

Our People

The key to our leadership position in the North American market is our culture of excellence. We have a team of dedicated transportation and logistics experts, operators and executives with a strong work ethic. Everyone is equally committed to delivering world class service and growing our businesses in a cost-conscious manner.



Alain Bedard, FCPA

Chairman of the Board, President and CEO

David Saperstein, MBA, BA

Chief Financial Officer

Norman Brazeau

Vice-President, Real Estate

Daniel Chevalier, CPA

Vice-President, Finance, Operational Reporting

Patrick Croteau, CPA

Vice-President, Finance & Control

Johanne Dean

Vice-President, Marketing & Communications

Sylvain Desaulniers, CIRC

Vice-President, Human Resources

Paul Freund

Vice-President, Information Technology Security

Sylvain Lemay, CPA

Vice-President, Information Technology

Josiane M. Langlois, LL.M.

Vice-President, Legal Affairs & Corporate Secretary

Chantal Martel, LL.B.

Vice-President, Insurance & Compliance

Suri Musiri, MBA, CIA

Vice-President, Internal Audit

Bill Preece

Vice-President, Environment

Martin Quesnel, CPA

Vice-President, Finance

Ken Tourangeau, CPA

Vice-President, Tax

Kal Atwal, CPA, CMA

Executive Vice-President

Steven A. Brookshaw, CPA, CMA

Senior Executive Vice-President

Kristen Fess

Executive Vice-President

Keith Hall

President-TForce Freight

Rick Hashie

Executive Vice-President

Bob McGonigal

Executive Vice-President

Junior Roy

Executive Vice-President

Christopher Traikos

Executive Vice-President

Eric Anson

President - TA Dedicated

Ray Fillion

Vice-President, Bulk Division - Laidlaw Carriers Bulk

Larry Fuaco

President - TForce Integrated Solutions and TForce Logistics Canada

David Gatti

Vice-President, Business Development - TFI International

Thomas Griffin

President – TForce Worldwide

Wayne Gruszka

President - TST-CF Express and TST Expedited

Michael Hover

President – TForce Freight Canada

Dan Leslie

President – TForce Logistics US

James McKay

President - Loomis Express and Canpar Express

Justin Paul

President - TF Energy Solutions group of companies

Daniel Roberts

Vice-President - Contrans Tank Group

Laurie Stoneburgh

President - ICS Courier

Kevin Tait

Vice-President and General Manager - Clarke Transport

Sean Watson

President - Vitran

Brad Williamson

Vice-President - Laidlaw Carriers Bulk

Ping Yan, MBA

Senior Vice-President, Operations - TFI International

Alain Bédard, FCPA

Chairman of the Board, President and CEO

André Bérard

Corporate Director and Lead Director

Leslie Abi-Karam

Independent Advisor and Corporate Director

William T. England

Retired Partner, PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP

Diane Giard

Corporate Director

Debra Kelly-Ennis

Corporate Director

Neil Donald Manning

Corporate Director

Sébastien Martel

Chief Financial Officer, BRP Inc.

John Pratt

Corporate Director

Joey Saputo

Corporate Director

Rosemary Turner

Corporate Director